Skip to Content


Visit Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center's leadership page and learn about the team that guides our hospital.

Hospital leadership

At HCA Spotsylvania Regional Medical Center, our experienced and knowledgeable leadership team is committed to improving the quality of care we provide to serve the healthcare needs of our community.

Board of Trustees

Ernest M. Bartosh – Chair – Department of Commerce – Member since 2016

Jennea A. Correia, MD – Vice Chair – Envision Physician Services – SRMC - Emergency Medicine Physician – Member since 2020

Jayson Tappan, MD – Chief of Staff – Envision Physician Services – SRMC - Emergency Medicine Physician

Nather Ansari, MD – Primary & Urgent Care – Member since 2019

Eric J. Miano, MD – Envision Physician Services & SRMC Anesthesiology Chief of Staff – Member since 2019

Kimberly G. Madison – Naval Surface Warfare System Dahlgren Division & Spotsylvania Volunteer Rescue Squad – Member since 2019

Deborah Frazier – Spotsylvania County Supervisor - Salem District & Chancellor Middle School Principal – Member since 2021

Patti Lisk – Germanna Community College – Member since 2021

Ronald Holmes – Janney, Montgomery, Scott LLC – Member since 2022

Travis Bird – Commonwealth’s Attorney for Spotsylvania County – Member since 2022


  • Ryan DeWeese, Chief Executive Officer
  • Nathan Irwin, Chief Operations Officer
  • Jennifer Honaker, Chief Financial Officer
  • Mark Cruz, RN, MSN, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Michael Pocchiari, Vice President of Human Resources
  • Emmanuel Lungu, DHA, MBA, CPHQ, Vice President of Quality